Evin Lewis named his all-time XI of T20 Internationals – Three From West Indies…

Westindis Explosive opener Lewis, has picked his all-time XI of T20 International circuit. Lewis Went with as many Five indian Players, Three From Westindis One each From South Africa , Afghanistan and Australia.

When it comes to the opening combination, Lewis picked the duo of Chris Gayle and Rohit Sharma. While Gayle stays the pinnacle run-getter in the shortest structure of the game.

Ravindra Jadeja and Rashid Khan are the two spinners to have been named in the team. While Jadeja is a authentic all-rounder, Rashid arguably stays the greatest spinner in the shortest structure of the game.

At the No. three spot comes India skipper Virat Kohli. Of late Kohli may no longer have succeeded in placing his pleasant performances, he nonetheless stays the pinnacle run-scorer in the Indian Premier League (IPL).

Following Kohli is his RCB teammate AB de Villiers who is nevertheless ranked amongst the quality hitters of the cricket ball in the sport in spite of retiring from worldwide cricket lengthy ago.

Lewis’ West Indies skipper Kieron Pollard comes in at the No. 5 spot whilst Indian wicket-keeper batsman MS Dhoni has been named as the captain of the side.

Another West Indies all-rounder, Andre Russell, finds a spot in the team, enjoying the function of a finisher decrease down the order.

Evin Lewis’ all-time T20 XI: Chris Gayle, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Kieron Pollard, MS Dhoni (c and wk), Andre Russell, Ravindra Jadeja, Rashid Khan, Jasprit Bumrah, Mitchell Starc








Leave a Comment